Slide 1

Own Your First Home

Slide 2

Learn how to Earn

Slide 3

Provide for your Family

Slide 4

Work from Home

Slide 5

Spend More Time with the People You Love

Slide 6

Enjoy what You Do

 

Webinars

Marketing System Icon "DOC'S FOLLOW THE STEPS SYSTEM WEBINAR"
6:30 PM PST/8:30 PM CST/9:30 PM EST on Tuesday and Thursday Nights
9:00 AM PST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST on Saturdays
Click here to register


TO USE YOUR TELEPHONE
Phone #: (914) 614-3221
Access Code: 793-545-598



 

phone Opportunity Calls

Friday Open Discussion - 12:00pm CST

International Call Line:

Click here
Phone #:(712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#
Click Allow to allow the flashphone to access
your microphone. It will not access your webcam.

US Call Line:

Phone #: (712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#

Spanish Opportunity Calls (Teleconferencias)

Spanish Call Line
Línea Telefónica de españoles

Teléfono #: 1-605-562-3140
Código: 791548#

Monday
Lunes

7:00 pm CST

Previously Recorded Calls

Playback Icon Call (712) 432-1085 Code:797350# to listen to the last recorded call in english

To listen to a 3 minute sizzle call (530) 881-1499 code 850634#